The Colorado Mycological Society

Contact Us!

Colorado Mycological Society
PO Box 9621
Denver, CO 80206

Say Hello
General Inquiries
hello@cmsweb.org

Poisoning
Call The Rocky Mountain Poison and Drug Center
303-739-1123

Identification
*We no longer identify photos emailed to us.
You may post photos to our facebook group here. *No response guaranteed.
Members may submit photos to our lead identifiers in our portal here.

Orders
General online order support
support@cmsweb.org

Forays
Foray Questions & Support
forays@cmsweb.org

Memberships
Memberships Support
memberships@cmsweb.org

Events
Event Questions & Support
events@cmsweb.org

Merchandise
merch@cmsweb.org

Tech Support
tech-support@cmsweb.org

Web Editor
web-editor@cmsweb.org

Newsletter
newsletter@cmsweb.org

Submissions
submissions@cmsweb.org

Volunteer
volunteer@cmsweb.org

April 27, 2019 Foray#3

april, 2019

27apr12:00 am11:59 pmApril 27, 2019 Foray#3This Foray is focused for our members and guests who live in northern part of Colorado. All are welcomed. No Token required for this Foray. Members attend Free. Guest are to pay a day fee.

Event Details

 

This foray is focused to serve those members who live in northern part of Colorado. The actual location will be in NE part of Colorado. Therefor I may select two locations for initial gathering (One in Aurora, CO and another more north along I-25).

Check back soon, for details on gathering locations and potential ride shares.

Time

(Saturday) 12:00 am - 11:59 pm

Organizer

David Nazeri

Comment (1)

  1. Avatar Author
    David Nazeri & family 3 weeks ago

    No Token required. Just show up on time at location.
    The actual location of Foray will be a few places in Northern Colorado.

Leave a reply

X