The Colorado Mycological Society

Contact Us!

Colorado Mycological Society
PO Box 9621
Denver, CO 80209

Say Hello
General Inquiries
hello@cmsweb.org

Poisoning
Call The Rocky Mountain Poison and Drug Center
303-739-1123

Identification
*We no longer identify photos emailed to us.
You may post photos to our facebook group here. *No response guaranteed.
Members may submit photos to our lead identifiers in our portal here.

Orders
General online order support
support@cmsweb.org

Forays
Foray Questions & Support
forays@cmsweb.org

Memberships
Memberships Support
memberships@cmsweb.org

Events
Event Questions & Support
events@cmsweb.org

Merchandise
merch@cmsweb.org

Tech Support
tech-support@cmsweb.org

Web Editor
web-editor@cmsweb.org

Newsletter
newsletter@cmsweb.org

Submissions
submissions@cmsweb.org

Volunteer
volunteer@cmsweb.org

CMS T-shirt: Mountain Indigo

CMS T-shirt: Mountain Indigo

$25.00 + Tax & Shipping

We were hunting through the society vaults and decided to spore print a few of these unique strains.

Our vintage mountain design is one of our older logo variations on an indigo colored 100% cotton t-shirt. Ships USPS.

Clear
Society members get 5% off guides & 10% off t-shirts \m/. Become a CMS member today by purchasing a Family Membership or Individual Membership.

SKU: CMS-MR-01-1-1-1 Category:
000

*we typically ship out physical merchandise on Saturdays and Mondays each week.
*backorders take about a month to arrive
*currently all orders are only available through website

Returns:
We will gladly accept returns on all merchandise for up to 60 days after your purchase.
You pay for shipping costs on your returned item. You may also bring items to a meeting and return for free (when meetings resume in-person).

Shipping:
We ship USPS 1st class mail or priority, which can take up to a week to deliver.
We do not offer rush orders our volunteers need a life, our apologies.

International Shipping:
We ship internationally but are not responsible for tariffs or fees associated to the importation of the goods into your country. Shipping times vary depending on destination, but generally range from 2-4 weeks.

Additional information

Weight N/A
Dimensions N/A
T-shirt Size

Small, Medium, Large, Extra Large, 2x Extra Large

Color

Indigo

Printed In

Denver Colorado

Material

100% Cotton

Description

mushroom t-shirt, mycology t-shirt

Origin

made in Haiti

Size

2X Extra Large, Extra Large, Large, Medium, Small

Condition

New

X