The Colorado Mycological Society

Contact Us!

Colorado Mycological Society
PO Box 9621
Denver, CO 80206

Say Hello
General Inquiries
hello@cmsweb.org

Poisoning
Call The Rocky Mountain Poison and Drug Center
303-739-1123

Identification
*We no longer identify photos emailed to us.
You may post photos to our facebook group here. *No response guaranteed.
Members may submit photos to our lead identifiers in our portal here.

Orders
General online order support
support@cmsweb.org

Forays
Foray Questions & Support
forays@cmsweb.org

Memberships
Memberships Support
memberships@cmsweb.org

Events
Event Questions & Support
events@cmsweb.org

Merchandise
merch@cmsweb.org

Tech Support
tech-support@cmsweb.org

Web Editor
web-editor@cmsweb.org

Newsletter
newsletter@cmsweb.org

Submissions
submissions@cmsweb.org

Volunteer
volunteer@cmsweb.org

Recipe Contests

Current Contests

2019 will be the first year for recipe contests, and as citizen scientists, you’ll be great test subjects.

We are going to try 4 contests this season with the chance to win a CMS t-shirt in each! The 2019 contests are:

Looking for Sponsors!

We are looking for restaurants in Colorado to sponsor a dinner for 2 for the winner, or something thereof. Let us know if you or somebody you know would like to get involved. Contact us at: society@cmsweb.org

X