The Colorado Mycological Society

Contact Us!

Colorado Mycological Society
PO Box 9621
Denver, CO 80206

Say Hello
General Inquiries
hello@cmsweb.org

Poisoning
Call The Rocky Mountain Poison and Drug Center
303-739-1123

Identification
*We no longer identify photos emailed to us.
You may post photos to our facebook group here. *No response guaranteed.
Members may submit photos to our lead identifiers in our portal here.

Orders
General online order support
support@cmsweb.org

Forays
Foray Questions & Support
forays@cmsweb.org

Memberships
Memberships Support
memberships@cmsweb.org

Events
Event Questions & Support
events@cmsweb.org

Merchandise
merch@cmsweb.org

Tech Support
tech-support@cmsweb.org

Web Editor
web-editor@cmsweb.org

Newsletter
newsletter@cmsweb.org

Submissions
submissions@cmsweb.org

Volunteer
volunteer@cmsweb.org

Winter Menu 2019 | Recipe Contest

Winter Menu 2019 | Recipe Contest
January 29, 2019 Society Lead
In Contests

Winter Menu 2019

Our Winter Menu 2019 Recipe Contest has just dropped. Submit your recipe today!

Submission Dates: January 1st – March 31st
Voting Dates: April 1st – December 31st

soutez-fb-final-ENG-layers

We are looking for recipe submissions for our winter menu which should bring warmth to your table & happy contentment to your gut during those long cold winter months.

Anything goes, appetizers, drinks, main courses, preserves, you name it.

Only CMS members may enter and win this contest.

PRIZE: An official CMS T-shirt

View Contest Here:

Winter Menu 2019

Comments (0)

Leave a reply

X