The Colorado Mycological Society

Contact Us!

Colorado Mycological Society
PO Box 9621
Denver, CO 80206

Say Hello
General Inquiries
hello@cmsweb.org

Poisoning
Call The Rocky Mountain Poison and Drug Center
303-739-1123

Identification
*We no longer identify photos emailed to us.
You may post photos to our facebook group here. *No response guaranteed.
Members may submit photos to our lead identifiers in our portal here.

Orders
General online order support
support@cmsweb.org

Forays
Foray Questions & Support
forays@cmsweb.org

Memberships
Memberships Support
memberships@cmsweb.org

Events
Event Questions & Support
events@cmsweb.org

Merchandise
merch@cmsweb.org

Tech Support
tech-support@cmsweb.org

Web Editor
web-editor@cmsweb.org

Newsletter
newsletter@cmsweb.org

Submissions
submissions@cmsweb.org

Volunteer
volunteer@cmsweb.org

Shop

Memberships

  • $26.00 / year

    Standard Membership

    Standard Annual Membership $25 + $1 processing fee *Billed Annually AutomaticallyLove Mushrooms and getting out in Colorado? Well The Colorado Mycological Society is for you! For only $26 bucks a year you will receive full access to all of our digital media & events with this membership.Members Access Members receive full access for a year to:
    • Monthly email newsletters
    • Attend guided forays
    • Access to members only webpages
    • Access CMS merchandise
    • Access to society forums
     
    $26.00 / year
    $26.00 / year
  • $26.00 / year

    Membership Gift Certificates

    ,
    CMS Membership Gift Certificate $25 + $1 processing fee *Billed Annually AutomaticallyHave a special fungi that loves mushrooms as much as you do?! Spread fruitful mycelium and get your loved one an annual CMS membership!Special Instructions At the time of checkout, please include the following information in the “order notes" section of your order:
    1. The recipients name (*required for online access)
    2. The recipients email address (*required for online access)
    $26.00 / year
    $26.00 / year

Merch

X