The Colorado Mycological Society

Contact Us!

Colorado Mycological Society
PO Box 9621
Denver, CO 80209

Say Hello
General Inquiries
hello@cmsweb.org

Poisoning
Call The Rocky Mountain Poison and Drug Center
303-739-1123

Identification
*We no longer identify photos emailed to us.
You may post photos to our facebook group here. *No response guaranteed.
Members may submit photos to our lead identifiers in our portal here.

Orders
General online order support
support@cmsweb.org

Forays
Foray Questions & Support
forays@cmsweb.org

Memberships
Memberships Support
memberships@cmsweb.org

Events
Event Questions & Support
events@cmsweb.org

Merchandise
merch@cmsweb.org

Tech Support
tech-support@cmsweb.org

Web Editor
web-editor@cmsweb.org

Newsletter
newsletter@cmsweb.org

Submissions
submissions@cmsweb.org

Volunteer
volunteer@cmsweb.org

CMS T-shirt: Myco Mint

CMS T-shirt: Myco Mint

$25.00 + Tax & Shipping

Our classic logo in yellow with new growth outwards after an afternoon rain. This 2019 t-shirt was designed by one of our members & local t-shirt printer.

Mountain mint colored, 100% cotton t-shirt. Ships USPS.

Clear
Society members get 5% off guides & 10% off t-shirts \m/. Become a CMS member today by purchasing a Family Membership or Individual Membership.

SKU: CMS-MR-01-1 Category:
000

*we typically ship out physical merchandise on Saturdays and Mondays each week.
*backorders take about a month to arrive
*currently all orders are available online only.

Returns:
We will gladly accept returns on all merchandise for up to 60 days after your purchase.
You pay for shipping costs on your returned item. You may also bring items to a meeting and return for free (when in-person meetings resume).

Shipping:
We ship USPS 1st class mail or priority, which can take up to a week to deliver.
We do not offer rush orders our volunteers need a life, our apologies.

International Shipping:
We ship internationally but are not responsible for tariffs or fees associated to the importation of the goods into your country. Shipping times vary depending on destination, but generally range from 2-4 weeks.

Additional information

Weight N/A
Dimensions N/A
T-Shirt Size

Small, Medium, Large, Extra Large, 2X Extra Large

Condition

New

Description

mushroom t-shirt, mycology t-shirt

Material

100% Cotton

Origin

made in Haiti

Printed In

Denver Colorado

Size

2X Extra Large, 4×6, 4×8, 6×8, 7×8, Extra Large, Large, Medium, Small

Color

Mint

X