The Colorado Mycological Society

Contact Us!

Colorado Mycological Society
PO Box 9621
Denver, CO 80209

Say Hello
General Inquiries
hello@cmsweb.org

Poisoning
Call The Rocky Mountain Poison and Drug Center
303-739-1123

Identification
*We no longer identify photos emailed to us.
You may post photos to our facebook group here. *No response guaranteed.
Members may submit photos to our lead identifiers in our portal here.

Orders
General online order support
support@cmsweb.org

Forays
Foray Questions & Support
forays@cmsweb.org

Memberships
Memberships Support
memberships@cmsweb.org

Events
Event Questions & Support
events@cmsweb.org

Merchandise
merch@cmsweb.org

Tech Support
tech-support@cmsweb.org

Web Editor
web-editor@cmsweb.org

Newsletter
newsletter@cmsweb.org

Submissions
submissions@cmsweb.org

Volunteer
volunteer@cmsweb.org

Individual Membership

Individual Membership

Individual Membership

$25.87 / year

Love Mushrooms & getting out in beautiful Colorado? Well then Colorado Mycological Society is for you! Join us today and support our ongoing educational & community mycological programs.

We have family memberships! Click Here ->

$25.87 / year
Standard Annual Membership
$25 + $0.87 processing fee

**We Will Bill You Automatically Next Year **
You may opt out of auto billing immediately after your purchase by visiting your my account page here.

Gift Memberships – Click the “this is a gift” checkbox below and we will send your gift recipient a membership signup email automatically after your purchase. *Note: emails get sent out immediately.

SKU: CMS-M-01 Category: Tag:
000

What you Support With Your Membership
Your membership supports a variety of programs here at CMS society & our Colorado community at large.
Bringing Great speakers & experts to the Colorado community.
Reimbursing Foray Leader Expenses
Fairs, Monthly Meetings, Workshops, Cook-Offs & More!
K12 & Collegiate School project grants
Supporting Collection for the Denver Botanic Gardens
Online Digital platforms & resources for mushroom lovers in Colorado
Creating an ecosystem for good mycelium to grow at altitude!

Members Access
Members receive full access for a year to:

  • Attend guided forays – public & member only
  • Attend meetings & workshops
  • Access to members only webpages
  • Receive CMS email notifications & updates
  • Gain access to CMS merchandise

Membership Details & Limitation
This is a CMS Standard Membership, for use by a single individual. You shall be assessed a single fee and shall be entitled to one vote.

Why We Auto-bill
*When you purchase this membership, our platform enrolls you into automatic renewals of the membership subscription annually. We do this because counting on your future patronage helps CMS plan for future society projects & growth. We also auto-bill out of convenience to out long term members. We not only want to take the time to fully advise you of our auto-subscription policy now, but also thank you in advance for your continued support of our mycological society. We count on you and we thank you!

Membership Cancellations & Refunds
You may opt out of auto billing immediately after your purchase by visiting your my account page here.

If you forget to turn off autopay, or you just don’t want your membership next year after we bill you, no problem! We offer a full refund on membership if requested, no matter when you cancel, no questions asked.

X