Ballot for 2020 Board of Directors

September 15, 2018 The CMS Nominating Committee (Linda deLeon, Greg Sanchez, and Shruti Chowdhary) propose the following slate of candidates for CMS officers and other members of the Board of Directors.   A full description of the election of officers is available at   INSTRUCTIONS: To vote, please reply to […]
To access this post, you must be a member of The Colorado Mycological Society. log in