The Colorado Mycological Society

Contact Us!

Colorado Mycological Society
PO Box 9621
Denver, CO 80209

Say Hello
General Inquiries
hello@cmsweb.org

Poisoning
Call The Rocky Mountain Poison and Drug Center
303-739-1123

Identification
*We no longer identify photos emailed to us.
You may post photos to our facebook group here. *No response guaranteed.
Members may submit photos to our lead identifiers in our portal here.

Orders
General online order support
support@cmsweb.org

Forays
Foray Questions & Support
forays@cmsweb.org

Memberships
Memberships Support
memberships@cmsweb.org

Events
Event Questions & Support
events@cmsweb.org

Merchandise
merch@cmsweb.org

Tech Support
tech-support@cmsweb.org

Web Editor
web-editor@cmsweb.org

Newsletter
newsletter@cmsweb.org

Submissions
submissions@cmsweb.org

Volunteer
volunteer@cmsweb.org

Guides

Filters

Showing all 4 results

Please add widgets to the WooCommerce Filters widget area in Appearance > Widgets

4 products

  • Essential Guide to Rocky Mountain Mushrooms by Habitat
    Essential Guide to Rocky Mountain Mushrooms by Habitat
    $25.95 + Tax & Shipping

    Book: Essential Guide to Rocky Mountain Mushrooms by Habitat

    Cathy L Cripps, Vera S Evenson, Michael Kuo From grassland fairy circles to alpine nano-shrooms, the Rocky Mountain region invites mushroom hunters to range though a mycological nirvana.
    $25.95 + Tax & Shipping
    $25.95 + Tax & Shipping
  • Mushrooms of The Rocky Mountain Region
    Mushrooms of The Rocky Mountain Region
    $25.95 + Tax & Shipping

    Book: Mushrooms of the Rocky Mountain Region

    Vera Stucky Evenson, Denver Botanic Gardens In Mushrooms of the Rocky Mountain Region, Vera Evenson describes more than 220 species of the region’s most conspicuous, distinctive, interesting, and ecologically important mushrooms. This comprehensive guide features introductory chapters on the basics of mushroom structure, life cycles, and habitats.
    $25.95 + Tax & Shipping
    $25.95 + Tax & Shipping
  • Pocket Guide Colorado Trees Wildflowers
    Colorado Trees Wildflowers Guide
    $7.95 + Tax & Shipping

    Pocket Guide: Colorado Trees & Wildflowers

    James Kavanagh, Robert Leung The state flower, the Rocky Mountain Columbine, is one of thousands of species of plants growing in the diverse ecosystems found throughout Colorado. This beautifully illustrated guide highlights over 140 familiar and unique species of trees, shrubs and wildflowers and also includes an ecoregion map featuring prominent botanical sanctuaries.
    $7.95 + Tax & Shipping
    $7.95 + Tax & Shipping
  • $20.00 + Tax & Shipping

    Wild Mushrooms: A Cookbook and Foraging Guide

    Absolutely everything you need to know for safe and successful mushrooming! This book is absolutely packed with information on identifying, harvesting, cleaning, preserving and cooking mushrooms in the wild! From the creators of the blog Modern Forager , Kristen and Trent Blizzard have been trekking the Rocky Mountains for nearly a decade to bring you the most comprehensive cookbook available.
    $20.00 + Tax & Shipping
    $20.00 + Tax & Shipping
X