The Colorado Mycological Society

Contact Us!

Colorado Mycological Society
PO Box 9621
Denver, CO 80209

Say Hello
General Inquiries
hello@cmsweb.org

Poisoning
Call The Rocky Mountain Poison and Drug Center
303-739-1123

Identification
*We no longer identify photos emailed to us.
You may post photos to our facebook group here. *No response guaranteed.
Members may submit photos to our lead identifiers in our portal here.

Orders
General online order support
support@cmsweb.org

Forays
Foray Questions & Support
forays@cmsweb.org

Memberships
Memberships Support
memberships@cmsweb.org

Events
Event Questions & Support
events@cmsweb.org

Merchandise
merch@cmsweb.org

Tech Support
tech-support@cmsweb.org

Web Editor
web-editor@cmsweb.org

Newsletter
newsletter@cmsweb.org

Submissions
submissions@cmsweb.org

Volunteer
volunteer@cmsweb.org

Wild Mushrooms: A Cookbook and Foraging Guide

Wild Mushrooms: A Cookbook and Foraging Guide

$20.00 + Tax & Shipping

Absolutely everything you need to know for safe and successful mushrooming!

This book is absolutely packed with information on identifying, harvesting, cleaning, preserving and cooking mushrooms in the wild!

From the creators of the blog Modern Forager , Kristen and Trent Blizzard have been trekking the Rocky Mountains for nearly a decade to bring you the most comprehensive cookbook available.

14 in stock

Society members get 5% off guides & 10% off t-shirts \m/. Become a CMS member today by purchasing a Individual Membership or Family Membership.

000

*we typically ship out physical merchandise on Saturdays and Mondays each week.
*backorders take about a month to arrive
*currently all orders are only available through website

Returns:
We will gladly accept returns on all merchandise for up to 60 days after your purchase.
You pay for shipping costs on your returned item. You may also bring items to a meeting and return for free (when meetings resume in-person).

Shipping:
We ship USPS 1st class mail or priority, which can take up to a week to deliver.
We do not offer rush orders our volunteers need a life, our apologies.

International Shipping:
We ship internationally but are not responsible for tariffs or fees associated to the importation of the goods into your country. Shipping times vary depending on destination, but generally range from 2-4 weeks.

Additional information

Dimensions 8.5 × 11 × 1 in
X